Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Cale

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Cale

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

eugene krueger

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 30+ years most of which has been with Matt Cale and his Staff. I have always found his office to offer Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, and Value. On occasion we have had our challenges but worked thru them in a positive logical manner that was fair to all involved. One last thing, both of my children have chosen to insure with Matt Cale and are equally pleased with the relationship. Well done and thank you for the great relationship Eugene"

Francesca Giugno

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and extremely helpful staff!"

Anne Ahmann

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Cale’s office has been helpful with the insurance needs of my family and business. They are knowledgeable and respond quickly to questions. I have been extremely happy with their service."

Mike Perkins

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt's firm has always had my back. When I call they get back to me. The whole staff there is just phenomenal."

JOSEPH LIAN

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"good to talk with tyler"

Frances Morgen

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable and professional. And got it all done in a quickly. Enjoyed our conversation also."

susan kuehl

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm a long time, very good customer experience, a great staff that is knowledgeable, prompt in responding, and very friendly. They have had yearly customer reviews which is very helpful."

Victoria Routh

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love state farm, they have prices you can't beat and very helpful"

Garfield Collier

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always takes care of any problems"

Christina Daniel

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ive been with Matt for a long time and today he went behond and helped me get my car started ,thats great customer service and I won't be going anywhere else for insurance"

Mark Richmond

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Thanks!"

Steve Johnson

November 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"Pretty efficient insurance agency"

Tucker Ruppert

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are super awesome, great customer service by Baylee and Kendal, they got all my stuff handled very quickly And made it super easy on me!! Great group of people!! GO CHIEFS!!!!"

Jim Farrell

January 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt has been our agent for years and we are so thankful for all his help."

Cdb Foreman12

June 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Love the service that I receive at this agency, all the staff is great, very responsive, and really cares about my financial and insurance needs."

Dean

June 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Matt Cale is the best insurance person I have ever had. More important he is one of the caring person I have ever met. He and his staff go above and beyond what is asked of them. For example, I have observe him picking up a sick client and taken them to a doctor's appointment. It is service like that will always keep Matt as my agent. Whoever post negative things about Matt either did not know him or did not give him a chance to help."

Brady

April 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be more satisfied with Matt and his staff! They have always handled any requests I've had in a prompt, courteous, and professional manner! Thanks again!"

Alejandro Munoz de la Cruz

July 14, 2016

1  out of  5
"I like State Farm, I've had a good relationship with them so far. Unfortunately, I am very disappointed with the customer service I've received. I've been calling this office for over two weeks now. Most of the time I go straight to voicemail. When I got someone to pick up the phone she said Matt would call me right back. Almost three weeks later, I am still trying to talk to him. I want to switch agents. However, Matt needs to release my files to the other agent before they can do anything. I keep calling and calling to no avail. The other agent's office tried calling last week and they too went to voicemail. If I could give less than one star, I would."

Ernad Mehinovic

June 17, 2016

1  out of  5
"Nobody ever answers the phone. But they do have a secretary."